Jane Fallon -Tangled In A Tree
  • Make It Right
  • Humming Lake
  • That's Enough For Me
  • Daddy Was A Cowboy
  • One More Last Time
  • He Believes In Love
  • Snow Angel
  • Peace
  • Travelin Thru
  • Waiting On Oblivion
  • Foolish Pleasures
  • Talk To Me
  • A Capella Ella
Originally from the Northwest, and now residing in new Hampshire, this award winning songwriter provides a set of varied tunes that reveal her depth as a songwriter, in this, her fifth produced CD of original songs. Loosely based on themes of love and communication, Tangled In A Tree combines country roots with city sophistication. According to Wildysworld.com. Jane's writing combines 'humor,intelligence, and deep musicality with an artfulness that is unusual"

The largely acoustic arrangements, driven by Kenny Selcer's guitar and Steve Gilligan's bass, are spiced with key performances from Robert Carlson (Dobro), Michael Gilbert Ronstadt (cello),Bob Francis (mandolin) and Tom Ruckley(drums). Producer Jeff Root keeps it folky, but adds edge when necessary, playing electric guitar and bass, as well as adding synth touches for character. Jane's smooth, rich voice, called 'the voice of an angel' by Metronome Magazine, is the star however, moving easily between genres.
  • Members:
  • Sounds Like:
    A CD
  • Influences:
  • AirPlay Direct Member Since:
  • Profile Last Updated:
    01/15/21 10:13:40

"Radio Creds" are votes awarded to artists by radio programmers who have downloaded their music and have been impressed with the artist's professionalism and the audience's response to the new music. Creds help artists advance through the AirPlay Direct community.

Only radio accounts may add a Radio Cred. One week after the track has been downloaded the radio account member will receive an email requesting a Cred for each artist they've downloaded.