Six Feet Under The Ground (single)
Six Feet Under The Ground
(ISRC: QMKYF2000327)

Bill Monroe
BMG Platinum Songs OBO Bill Monroe Music Inc.

Lead Vocals: Glen Duncan
Triple Fiddles: Glen Duncan
Banjo: Scott Vestal
Acoustic Guitar: Kenny Smith
Bass: Dennis Crouch
Mandolin: Casey Campbell
Dobro: Rob Ickes

Production Credits:
Produced by Glen Duncan & Adam Engelhardt.

Recorded and Mixed by Adam Engelhardt at SonyTree Studios, Nashville, TN.
Mastered by Eric Conn at Independent Mastering, Nashville, TN.