08 Forro Hermeto
Geof Bradfield: tenor and soprano saxophones, bass clarinet Anna Webber: flute and bass flute, tenor saxophone
Greg Ward: alto saxophone
Russ Johnson: trumpet and flugelhorn
Marquis Hill: trumpet and flugelhorn
Joel Adams: trombone
Scott Hesse: electric and classical guitars
Clark Sommers: acoustic bass
Dana Hall: Drums and percussion