Don't You Want To Go (Single)
Writer: Michael Jenkins (Mountain Fever Music Publishing, BMI)

Michael Jenkins - lead vocal, guitar
Kris Miller - harmony vocal
Andrew Brown - bass, mandolin, harmony vocal
Alec McCallister - fiddle
Chris Burton - banjo

Executive Producer: Mark Hodges
Produced by: Amanda Cook
Mixed and Mastered by: Aaron Ramsey

Recorded at Mountain Fever Studios - Willis, VA