Little By Little
Little By Little (2:54)

TC Davis (615) 495-8244

Melvin R. London
BMG Rights Management US, LLC / Universal Music Publishing Group / Warner/Chappell Music, Inc. / The Orchard Music (on behalf of Fuel Records); BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. / Audiam (Publishing) / Warner Chappell / and 8 Music Rights Societies
Release Date: 2020

The Band
Shaun Murphy All Vocals & Tamborine
Tom DelRossi Drums
John Marcus Bass
Kenne Cramer Guitar
Tommy Stillwell Guitar
Eric Robert B3
Kevin McKendree Piano

Recorded at: Colemine Studio
Producers: TC Davis / Kenne Cramer
Engineer Randy Coleman
Mixed By: Kevin McKendree / Rock House Studio
Mastered By: Jim Loyd Mastering
Cover Picture: Wally Phillips
Album Design: Melissa DelRossi