The Lonesome Wind
"The Lonesome Wind"
ISRC: QMKYF2000207
Writer: Ron Spears (Chribob Jacker Music)

Artist: Fast Track
Vocals: Ron Spears
Banjo: Dale Perry
Bass: Ron Spears
Fiddle: Steve Day
Mandolin: Jesse Brock
Acoustic Guitar: Duane Sparks

Produced by Glen Duncan & Adam Engelhardt
Recorded and Mixed by Adam Engelhardt at SonyTree Studios, Nashville, TN.
Assisted by Taylor Pollert.
Mastered by Eric Conn at Independent Mastering, Nashville, TN.
Artwork by Lee Swartz.