The Fool For You Is Me
Time: 3:35

BPM: 124

Writers: Darren Nicholson, Charles Humphrey III

Publishing: Asheville Music Publishing (BMI), Lucks Dumpy Toad Publishing (ASCAP)

On this track: Tony Creasman - Drums; Jeremy Medkiff - Bass, Electric Guitar ; Jeff Collins - Piano ; David Johnson - Acoustic Guitar, Steel ,Fiddle: Darren Nicholson - Lead Vocal ; Audie Blaylock - Harmony Vocal;

Tracking, mix, master and post-production engineer: Scott Barnett at Crossroads Studios (Arden NC)

Vocal engineer: Clay Miller at Crossroads Studios (Arden NC)

Producer: Jeff Collins