Chris Roberts - Whole Lotta Laying Around
  • Whole Lotta Laying Around
  • Whole Lotta Laying Around
    Genre: Bluegrass
    MP3 (03:33) [8.12 MB]
Tour Dates
  • Members:
    Chris Robert's vocals - Scott Vestal - Banjo Rob Ickes - Dobro Dennis Crouch - Upright Bass Cody Kilby - Acoustic Guitar Ronnie McCoury - Mandolin Wes Hightower - Harmonies
  • Sounds Like:
  • Influences:
  • AirPlay Direct Member Since:
  • Profile Last Updated:
    09/04/21 19:52:21

"Radio Creds" are votes awarded to artists by radio programmers who have downloaded their music and have been impressed with the artist's professionalism and the audience's response to the new music. Creds help artists advance through the AirPlay Direct community.

Only radio accounts may add a Radio Cred. One week after the track has been downloaded the radio account member will receive an email requesting a Cred for each artist they've downloaded.