You're Breaking My Heart - The Daylighters
First released on Bea & Baby Records 45rpm BEA & BABY 103-B 1959

The Daylighters: Tony Gideon, Eddie Thomas, George Wood, Dorsey Wood: vocals
L.C. McKinley: guitar
Pete Hatch: piano
Jimmie Lee Robinson: bass
Leon Hooper: drums
Red Holloway: tenor sax
McKinley Easton: baritone sax

For more information, contact:
Michael Frank, CEO
office 773-262-0278
Click here to go to Earwig Music Company

Recorded August 19, 1959 at Hall Recording,
engineer: Stu Black

Reissue Produced by Michael Robert Frank,
Earwig Music Company, Inc.
Released September 2019