Benjamin Dakota Rogers - Better By Now
Click on a track to play
0:00
Sabain Cymbals. SABIAN is all about designing and creating cymbals and sounds that are right for you.
Benjamin Dakota Rogers Releases New Single "Better By Now"
CONTACT INFORMATION

MANAGEMENT
Chris Thompson
Subculture Music
chris@subculturem.ca (647) 689-6022 ext. 1

BOOKING (CANADA)
Matt Layne
Subculture Music
matt@subculturem.ca (647) 689-6022 ext. 4

BOOKING (UNITED STATES)
Mike Kaiz
Strategic Touring
mike@strategictouring.com
(312) 399-3143

PUBLICITY (CANADA)Sarah French
Sarah French Publicity
sarah@sarahfrenchpublicity.com (416) 566-4188

RADIO - SERVICING, REVIEWS & INTERVIEWS
Trespass Music
Michelle Fortier - Canada, USA, World
michelle@trespassmusic.org (519) 300-5954
Larry Ahearn - USA
larrya@trespassmusic.org (610) 574-6276

SOCIALS

Website: https://www.benjamindakotarogers.com
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/255w1O3tp19jnUZPI6cMVL
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/BenjaminDakotaRogers
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MusicBenjamin
Instagram: http://instagram.com/benjamin_dakota_rogers
YouTube:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC37hEOZizfYnHQvE2s5LZ_A
Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/benjamin-dakota-rogers



< Go Back
8
  • Members:
    Benjamin Dakota Rogers
  • Sounds Like:
    Brianne Dunne, Andrew Duhon, Joe Pug and John Craigie, Gregory Alan Isakov, Nathaniel Rateliff, Jeffrey Martin
  • Influences:
    Gregory Alan Isakov, Nathaniel Rateliff, Jeffrey Martin
  • AirPlay Direct Member Since:
    02/26/19
  • Profile Last Updated:
    05/03/19 21:45:01
DAddario tru-strobe pedal tuner

"Radio Creds" are votes awarded to artists by radio programmers who have downloaded their music and have been impressed with the artist's professionalism and the audience's response to the new music. Creds help artists advance through the AirPlay Direct community.


Only radio accounts may add a Radio Cred. One week after the track has been downloaded the radio account member will receive an email requesting a Cred for each artist they've downloaded.