Livewire (featured track)
writer: Aubrey Eisenman (Mountain Fever Music Pub. / BMI)

Aubrey Eisenman - bass, vocals
Justin Eisenman - guitar harmony vocals
John Duncan - fiddle, harmony vocals
Aaron Ramsey - mandolin

Executive Producer Mark Hodges
Produced by Aaron Ramsey & Mark Hodges
Engineered and Mixed by Aaron Ramsey & Mark Hodges
Recorded at Mountain Fever Studios – Willis, VA
Mastered by Aaron Ramsey at Mountain Fever Studios -Willis, VA Click here to go to Mountain Fever Records main page.