On The Lonesome Wind (single)
Writers: Ronnie McCoury, Billy Smith (EMI April Music Publishing, ASCAP/McCoury Son Music, BMI)

Jacob Greer - lead and tenor vocal
Andy Lowe - banjo
Jeff Partin - upright bass, resophonic guitar
Aaron Ramsey - mandolin
Jacob Burleson - guitar

Executive Producer - Mark Hodges
Produced by Andy Lowe and Aaron Ramsey
Engineered, Mixed and Mastered by Aaron Ramsey at Mountain Fever Studios, Willis, VA