Love Another Day (3:30)

Amy Scruggs

Produced by Fred Mollin at Sound Emporium Studio Nashville TN

(ISRC - USBAE2196410) - Words & Music: Jacob Davis / Clint Moffatt (BMI) / Bob Moffatt (BMI) / Shelly Skidmore (BMI)
Publishers: Rehits Music (ASCAP) / Wrensong Publishing Corp (ASCAP)

Kerry Marx: Electric Guitar
John Willis: Acoustic Guitars Electric Guitars Banjo
Catherine Styron-Marx: Piano, B3 Wuritzer Synth
Larry Paxton: Bass
Tommy Hardon: Drums and Percussion
Stuart Duncan: Fiddle
Scotty Sanders: Pedal Steel Guitar and Dobro
Fred Mollin: Acoustic Guitars and Synth

Background Vocals: Tania Hancheroff and Troy Johnson

Executive Producer: Brad Galvan
Artist & Repertoire: James Rea
Graphic Artist: Mark Alano