Lonesome Leaving Train (single)
Writers: Amanda Cook, Thomm Jutz (Mountain Fever Music Pub./BMI, Thomm Songs /SESAC)

Amanda Cook - Vocals
Carolyne VanLierop Boone - Banjo
Joshua Faul - Bass
George Mason - Fiddle
Troy Boone - Mandolin

Produced by Aaron Ramsey and Amanda Cook
Executive Producer Mark Hodges
Mixed and Mastered by Aaron Ramsey
Recorded at Mountain Fever Studios - Willis VA.