He Is Here
Michael Ramsey - Writer, Wilmont Music

Aaron Ramsey - Upright Bass, Mandolin, Lead Vocal
Ron Block - Banjo
Randy Kohrs - Baritone Vocals
Colby Lane - Guitar
Josh Shilling - Tenor Vocals
Jim VanCleve - Fiddle

Produced by Aaron Ramsey and Eric Willson
Engineered and mixed by Eric Willson
OMNI ARTISTS - Asheville, NC
Mastered by Van Atkins