9 Door Empire
  • Breakdown
  • Breakdown
    Genre: Rock
    WAV (03:39) [36.88 MB]
  • Members:
    Alex Walker (vocals, guitar) Jhon Vento (guitar) Max Galdamez (drums) Jesse "Jet" Eagle (bass)
  • Sounds Like:
    The Electronic Mix of this Track is similar to Nine Inch Nails, 30 Seconds to Mars, and Pendulum
  • Influences:
    Breakin Benjamin, Papa Roach, Three Days Grace, Godsmack, Tool
  • AirPlay Direct Member Since:
  • Profile Last Updated:
    10/19/19 02:41:19

"Radio Creds" are votes awarded to artists by radio programmers who have downloaded their music and have been impressed with the artist's professionalism and the audience's response to the new music. Creds help artists advance through the AirPlay Direct community.

Only radio accounts may add a Radio Cred. One week after the track has been downloaded the radio account member will receive an email requesting a Cred for each artist they've downloaded.