Superchick - Still Here
Click on a track to play
DAddario tru-strobe pedal tuner
Grammy-nominated Superchick returned to the studio to reinvent its favorite songs from the band’s more than 10-year illustrious career. Reinvention, in stores now, is being supported with a new single at radio "Still Here" and an upcoming headlining tour.

In addition to touching on significant lyrical themes that have resonated with Superchick’s fans, Reinvention draws inspiration from the more than 100 TV shows, video games and movies that have featured the group’s music. It is a soundtrack album for a world filled with fast car chases, giant fighting robots, teen romance and bad guys walking in slow motion. Three new songs accompany nine reinventions pulled from every album in the band’s discography. A solo breakout from bassist Matt Dally entitled “Let It Roll,” was the project’s debut radio single, and now as the album picks up steam, the ever powerful anthem "Still Here" gets set to pick up spins at both AC & CHR stations alike.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Cross The Line (Box Office Blockbuster Mix)
2. Rock What You Got (Fight Underdog Fight! Mix)
3. Let It Roll - Matt Dally with Superchick
4. Karaoke Superstars (Shiny Car Advert Mix) - Superchick with ThumpMonks
5. Hey Hey (Vampires vs. Cheerleaders Mix)
6. One and Lonely (Chick Flick Mix)
7. Breathe (Don’t You Die On Me Mix)
8. Bowling Ball (Not That Into You Mix)
9. Pure (Brand New Day Mix)
10. Wishes (Teens Falling In/Out Of Love Mix)
11. Still Here
12. With You - Tricia Brock

“DaVinci once said that art is never finished, only abandoned,” explains Max Hsu, the band's founder, producer and studio recluse. “For us, this couldn't be more true - I am never finished with the songs, which is why record labels invented deadlines. This is a chance to reinvent the songs closer to the vision I had for them in the beginning.We go back to the songs and give them bionic arms and legs so they can hit harder - like a robot from the future, but with guitars for arms.”

Superchick supported the new project with its spring “Alive Tour,” visiting 20 cities as they were joined by guest artists Gotee Records’ John Reuben, new Sparrow Records signing Luminate, and touring veterans Bread of Stone. With a fall headlining tour also in the works, be on the lookout for the every-talented Superchick to hit a stage near you. For a complete list of tour dates, visit:

Inpop Records' sister-fronted band Superchick comprises Tricia Brock (vocals) and Melissa Brock (vocals, guitar), Matt Dally (bass, vocals), Dave Ghazarian (lead guitar, vocals), and Max Hsu (keyboards/DJ). With six projects to date, Superchick has sold upwards of 750,000 albums and celebrated multiple record-breaking No.1 singles at radio, including the standout tracks "We Live" and "Stand In The Rain." The group’s songs have been heard in more than 100 films, television shows and video games, making Superchick one of the most licensed bands in the Christian music industry. Superchick’s last release, Rock What You Got (2008), turned out the group’s highest ever first week sales numbers and has received significant licensing placements on MTV’s “The Hills,” ABC television spots for “True Beauty," and the Style Network’s reality series “Running In Heels,” to name a few. The album additionally received a 2009 GRAMMY nomination for Best Rock Or Rap Gospel Album and produced the Top 5 radio hit, “Hold.” For more information, visit
  • Members:
    Tricia Brock, Melissa Brock, Dave Ghazarian, Matt Dally, Chance, Max Hsu
  • Sounds Like:
    A CD
  • Influences:
  • AirPlay Direct Member Since:
  • Profile Last Updated:
    06/08/18 17:12:53

"Radio Creds" are votes awarded to artists by radio programmers who have downloaded their music and have been impressed with the artist's professionalism and the audience's response to the new music. Creds help artists advance through the AirPlay Direct community.

Only radio accounts may add a Radio Cred. One week after the track has been downloaded the radio account member will receive an email requesting a Cred for each artist they've downloaded.