That Train Don't Stop Here
That Train Don’t Stop Here 6:51
(Leroy Preston-Cesar Rosas/Bug Music-Whiskey Drinkin’ Music-Ceros Music, BMI, admin. by Bug)
arranged by Victor Goines
soloists: Duke Robillard (intro), Bobby Forrester and Charlie Miller

“Go On Fool,” “Too Little Too Late,” “Destination Heartbreak,” “That Train Don’t Stop Here” and “False Friend Blues” are from Bullseye Blues 11661-9583-2, R+B=Ruth Brown

Ruth Brown vocals
Duke Robillard guitar
Clarence “Gatemouth” Brown lead guitar on “False Friend Blues”
Bobby Forrester piano and Hammond B-3 organ
James Singleton bass
Herlin Riley drums
Barney Floyd trumpet
Charlie Miller trumpet
Delfeayo Marsalis trombone
Wessell Anderson alto saxophone
Ed Petersen tenor saxophone
Victor Goines baritone saxophone

Recorded and mixed by David Farrell at Ultrasonic Studios, New Orleans, 1997.