Clay McClinton - Livin Out Loud
Click on a track to play
0:00
  • Whole Lotta Work
    Genre: Americana
    MP3 (02:26) [5.56 MB]
  • Puttin' Down Roots
    Genre: Americana
    MP3 (03:03) [6.97 MB]
  • Bird For A Day
    Genre: Americana
    MP3 (03:29) [7.99 MB]
  • Driftin' Away With You
    Genre: Americana
    MP3 (04:25) [10.12 MB]
  • Oughta Know
    Genre: Americana
    MP3 (02:56) [6.71 MB]
  • The One You Loved
    Genre: Americana
    MP3 (03:18) [7.56 MB]
  • Just My Baby and Me
    Genre: Americana
    MP3 (03:22) [7.71 MB]
  • Damage is Done
    Genre: Americana
    MP3 (03:16) [7.48 MB]
  • Bigger Bang a Comin'
    Genre: Americana
    MP3 (03:30) [8.03 MB]
  • Trouble is Easy to Find
    Genre: Americana
    MP3 (03:07) [7.13 MB]
  • Gone to Mexico
    Genre: Americana
    MP3 (02:03) [4.68 MB]
Tour Dates
Fri Feb 14, 2014 12:00 AM Anderson Fair
Houston, TX
An intimate Valentine's Day Acoustic "Bitin' at the Bit" CD Release Party
Sat Feb 15, 2014 12:00 AM Wild Game Dinner
Dripping Springs, TX
Dripping Springs High School event
Wed Feb 19, 2014 12:00 AM Superfly's Lone Star Music Emporium
San Marcos, TX
In-Store performance for the CD Release of Bitin' at the Bit!!
Thu Feb 20, 2014 12:00 AM Cactus Cafe
Austin, TX
Austin's Official "Bitin' at the Bit" CD Release Party
Wed Feb 26, 2014 12:00 AM The Blue Light Live
Lubbock, TX
Bitin' at the Bit CD RELEASE PARTY!!
Thu Feb 27, 2014 12:00 AM Golden Light Cantina
Amarillo, TX
Amarillo's "Bitin' at the Bit" CD Release Party
Fri Feb 28, 2014 12:00 AM Cheatham Street Warehouse
San Marcos, TX
Bitin' at the Bit CD RELEASE PARTY!!
Sat Mar 1, 2014 12:00 AM Mercer Street Dance Hall
Dripping Spring, TX
Bitin' at the Bit CD Release Party!!
Sat Mar 8, 2014 12:00 AM Magnolia Motor Lounge
Fort Worth, TX
Bitin' at the Bit CD RELEASE PARTY!!
Sun Mar 9, 2014 12:00 AM The Lodge at Red River
Red River, NM
Mon Mar 10, 2014 12:00 AM The Lodge at Red River
Red River, NM
Wed Mar 12, 2014 12:00 AM Hollidays Bar and Grill
Meeker, CO
Thu Mar 13, 2014 12:00 AM Tailgate Tavern
Parker, CO
Fri Mar 14, 2014 12:00 AM Little Bear Saloon
Evergreen, CO
Colorado's "Bitin' at the Bit" CD Release Party
Sat Mar 15, 2014 12:00 AM KTAOS Solar Bar
Taos, NM
New Mexico's "Bitin' at the Bit" CD Release Party
Sat Mar 22, 2014 12:00 AM The Bugle Boy
La Grange, TX
Bitin' at the Bit CD RELEASE PARTY!!
Fri Mar 28, 2014 12:00 AM The House of FiFi DuBois
San Angelo, TX
San Angelo's "Bitin' at the Bit" CD Release Party
Sat Mar 29, 2014 12:00 AM Outlaws & Legends Music Festival
Abilene, TX
Robert Earl Keen, Leon Russell, Jason Boland, Cooder Graw, Mike McClure, Bracken Hale, Clay McClinton and many more!!
Thu Apr 3, 2014 12:00 AM Mercury Lounge
Tulsa, OK
Oklahoma's Bitin' at the Bit CD Release Party!
Tue Apr 8, 2014 12:00 AM The Billy Block Show
Nashville, TN
at The Mercy Lounge
Wed Apr 9, 2014 12:00 AM Station Inn
Nashville, TN
Nashville's "Bitin' at the Bit" CD Release Party
Sat Aug 2, 2014 12:00 AM The Fischer Haus
Fischer, TX
26
  • Members:
  • Sounds Like:
    Mark Knopfler, Delbert McClinton, JJ Cale
  • Influences:
    Delbert McClinton, JJ Cale, Willie Nelson, Rodney Crowell, Bob Dylan, Foy Vance, Paul Thorn, Guy Clark
  • AirPlay Direct Member Since:
    08/19/10
  • Profile Last Updated:
    02/11/14 02:34:56

"Radio Creds" are votes awarded to artists by radio programmers who have downloaded their music and have been impressed with the artist's professionalism and the audience's response to the new music. Creds help artists advance through the AirPlay Direct community.


Only radio accounts may add a Radio Cred. One week after the track has been downloaded the radio account member will receive an email requesting a Cred for each artist they've downloaded.