The Speed Of Bluegrass (Radio)
The official theme song of The Bluegrass Blog

Written by Jim VanCleve and recorded by a quintet of
Nashville super-pickers, The Speed Of Bluegrass is a fi erydemonstration of what contemporary bluegrass is all about

• Jim Van Cleve - fiddle (writer/producer)
• Ron Block - banjo
• Randy Kohrs - dobro
• Jason Moore - bass
• Aaron Ramsey - mandolin
• Jake Stargel - guitar